Poem: “Bohemian”

This is awesome!

Fatiesta's Rants

This is the quickest, most spontaneous poem I have ever composed. I was on my way back from the city of Lahore when the car broke down because the engine started acting up. So, while we were waiting at a rest spot for the vehicle to be repaired, I suddenly had the urge to pen my thoughts down, and so I did. Afterwards, with minor alterations made in the poem here and there, this was the outcome.

Enjoy! 🙂

2015-05-28 16.17.33

View original post

Leave a Reply

