Sam @ The Chennai Airport

Hello there once again!!
How are you doing?

A big HELLO from Sam! He knows you! But if you don’t know him already catch up with him here.

Heard of the recent floods in Chennai? Sam was there! And was there for a long time! Surf below for a small peak of his long journey!

image

Well, he surfed his way out and made it to Melbourne! Yeah! One crazy kid!
He’ll tell you more of his incredible journey in another post!

Until then, Sayonara!


Cartoonize life!
Yours, literally
Aamir


THE BEGINNING!

9 thoughts on “Sam @ The Chennai Airport

  1. I can’t wait to read about Sam’s adventure to Australia!! I was just thinking about you this week and wanted to stop by to see what was new. I saw your “like” this morning and thought it remarkable how I’m thinking of you and you stop by!! Thanks!! I look forward to reading more of Sam’s wacky and wild adventures, I don’t think he’s ugly at all, I find him very charming!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks, Deb!
      If I were a fan of drinks, I’d raise a mug of beer to your cheer and enthusiasm! But I’ll raise one anyway! Cheers!
      I don’t have a good internet connection right now! But once I get it, brave yourself, your comments section is going to be flooded!
      Keep inspiring!

      Cheers!!
      Sam
      😉

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

