LOG PD174

LOG PD174

7:32:27 pm

12-03-2016

SATURDAY

Today I did better. But I still lost. And the change of emotions on their faces was fun to watch. They aren’t aware that I have a library of videos of their expressions. I wish Z.A.R.E.I.N. had expressions that I could record too. Today she seemed to avoid me. She was paying extra attention to my game moves, and I to her subtle moves. Of which there were none. I don’t know if she knows my name. Maybe I never will.

I.C.H.B.A.L.


EXPERIMENT REPORT 456

MATCH 18

7:35:00 PM

12-03-2016

SATURDAY

RESULT:  Z.A.R.E.I.N. WINS AGAINST I.C.H.B.A.L. BY 9 POINTS

I.C.H.B.A.L. lost. Again. His finishing is weak. Gotta work on that. Ahmed thinks something is up with I.C.H.B.A.L. Ahmed is nuts.

Rick


This was the second installment of something that I’ll continue for as long as I can. Or I.C.H.B.A.L. can.

To know what this is all about, here’s LOG PD173 – where it all started.

To catch up with the next part, jump over to LOG PD175.

I’m still looking to give this a sci-fi feel. Please reach out with any tips.


Go Sci-fi!
Yours, literally
Aamir


The Beginning!

4 thoughts on “LOG PD174

Leave a Reply

