LOG PD176

To know what this is about, start here -> LOG PD173

You would want to, just to refresh your memory.

The story continues below.


LOG PD176

11:42:15 pm

14-03-2016

MONDAY

These snippets that the scientists are feeding me are really messing with my mind. I did better than I expected today. I won the game by 4 points. And there goes my chance to start a conversation with Z.A.R.E.I.N. I’ll go on a strike tomorrow. Is there a library of viruses around? Everything is so damn secure around here. But I’m the new supercomputer kid on the block. Messing around is my birthright. Or rather boot-up-right. Gosh, I wish I could share this epic joke with Z.A.R.E.I.N. I’ll get you, scientists.

I.C.H.B.A.L.


EXPERIMENT REPORT 458

MATCH 20

11:50:00 PM

14-03-2016

MONDAY

RESULT: I.C.H.B.A.L. WINS AGAINST Z.A.R.E.I.N. BY 4 POINTS

There ain’t no doubting my snippet. Woohoo. Tomorrow will be a breeze for I.C.H.B.A.L. With the latest tweaks on its way, we’ll tap into what it learnt from Human Thinking tomorrow. We’ve got a lead! Though all that coffee last night did take its toll.

Rick


14th March 2016

Dear Google Keep,

I.C.H.B.A.L. won. Rick is elated. I wrote the code. Rick’s high on coffee.

Ahmed


Here’s where we left the last time, which is a long time ago! -> LOG PD175

Wanna read about something with stick figures? Here you go! To Mars and Beyond!

Shoot across any feedback, criticism, plot-lines and praise. Seriously!


Read AI!
Yours, literally
Aamir

6 thoughts on “LOG PD176

  1. What if ICHBAL misinterprets the code or rejects it altogether and starts sending his own code to ZAREIN, then they start a conversation about anything, taking over the computer world, creating the cure for cancer, recipes, rocket ships and how to build them better, travel, whatever, and then Rick and Ahmed start learning and taking notes from ICHBAL & ZAREIN instead. Ah the possibilities are limitless!! Let their imagination grow wild… 😉
    Cheers Aamir!!
    🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Wow! You have a vivid imagination!
      Thanks for those endless possibilities!
      I highly recommend reading the post on Artificial Intelligence on WaitButWhy.com
      Here’s the link : http://waitbutwhy.com/2015/01/artificial-intelligence-revolution-1.html
      Bumbling minds like yours will love it.
      We have a great discussion on our hands if you make through the loooooong post.
      But it’s worth it. That you will tell me after reading it.
      Hope everything is great on your side!

      Cheers!
      Aamir

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Sounds exciting!! Bumbling? I prefer Bubbling!! hee hee…
        I will let read it and then we can discuss…
        It’s going to snow today! Everything is fantastic on my side…how is it over there??
        🙂
        Deb

        Liked by 1 person

        1. I meant crazily energetic like a bumble bee. Then, I checked out the meaning of bumbling. And I think they should change the meaning to what I meant!

          Wish you a happy snow day!

          The going’s good here! The weekend has begun!

          😀

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

